恢复丢失的数据

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

如何恢复丢失的数据从硬盘驱动器?

硬盘驱动器,用于世界各地在不同的电脑上存储数据的主要存储设备。这种机械的组件具有已知的圆板,作为其上的盘片的数据被存储在不同部门。硬盘驱动器的读 - 写头循环多的拼盘执行功能的硬盘驱动器上读取和写入数据。基于接脚的结构和连接,硬盘驱动器的IDE,SCSI,SATA,USB等不同的形式,如

您主要使用的硬盘驱动器来储存您的珍贵照片,视频,和你的个人电脑上的重要文件。但是,你知道,有可能是一个机会,你最终的损失重要数据的硬盘驱动器上!这很可能发生,因为格式化硬盘驱动器。格式是一个操作系统的清洗过程,在这过程中一个特定的逻辑驱动器上的所有数据和文件系统分配给用于数据管理的逻辑驱动器。您需要使用第三方数据恢复工具 恢复后的数据格式 of hard drive.

除了格式外,其他情况下,甚至可能导致硬盘或其他存储设备,如记忆卡或USB驱动器上的数据丢失。腐败MBR(主引导记录)可能会删除一些系统文件造成的硬盘驱动器崩溃。硬盘驱动器崩溃无法启动,你的数据变得不可访问。有时候,意外删除的文件或病毒攻击您的计算机上也可能导致硬盘上的数据丢失。突然拔出USB驱动器中的数据传输到硬盘驱动器也可能导致损失的重要数据的硬盘驱动器或USB驱动器上。在这种数据丢失的情况,你可以使用恢复丢失的数据(窗口小号),以 找回丢失的文件从USB驱动器 or 从您的计算机的硬盘驱动器。它可以有效地peform 金士顿硬盘数据恢复, aND其他各种硬盘。

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

此工具具有高效的算法,以帮助 取消删除丢失的数据 fROM格式化,并重新格式化硬盘驱动器。它也将恢复丢失的数据丢失/删除的分区您的硬盘驱动器。它创建磁盘映像找回丢失的数据从硬盘驱动器有坏扇区,并成功地恢复丢失的数据从硬盘引导失败的。您可以使用这个工具t的免费试用版o 从SD卡中恢复丢失的文件 or从任何其它的外部存储介质。您可以较好地使用这个软件来 从笔记本电脑的硬盘驱动器恢复被误删除的文件 被损坏或造成严重损害。它能够成功处理窗口第7,Vista中,XP,Server 2003中,和2008年。此外,该软件也有能力 SATA磁盘恢复数据 lOST后重新格式化过程中遇到的任何错误,不正确的格式。

下载并安装软件和执行几个步骤找回您丢失的数据从硬盘驱动器:

步骤 1: 打开软件后,启动欢迎屏幕。点击“恢复分区/驱动器”选项​​,如图无花果URE一个

Recover Lost Data from Hard Drive - Welcome Screen

无花果ure A: 欢迎屏幕

步骤 2: 选择您的硬盘驱动器上的分区,你需要恢复丢失的数据,然后单击“下一步”,如图无花果URE乙

Recover Lost Data from Hard Drive - Choose Partition

无花果ure B:选择分区

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

步骤 3:提取丢失的文件和文件夹“后,该软件为您带来一个恢复的数据列表。检查文件类型恢复的数据显示无花果UREÇ

Recover Lost Data from Hard Drive - Check Recovered Data in File Type View

无花果ure C: 查 回收 文件类型视图中的数据

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

步骤 4:最后选择的目录中,你要保存恢复数据如无花果UREð

Recover Lost Data from Hard Drive - Save Recovered Files and Folders

无花果ure D:保存恢复的文件和文件夹

Gewinnen Verloren Daten | Recuperare Perso Dati | Recuperar Perdido Datos | Récupérer Des Données Perdues | Gendanne Tabte Data | Herstellen van Verloren Gegevens | Recover Lost Data | 失われたデータを回復 | 복구 잃어버린 데이터 | Recuperar Perdido Dados

Recover Lost Data

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

How to Recover Lost Data from Hard Drive?

Hard drives are primary storage devices that are used world over in different computers for storing data. This mechanical component has a circular plate known as platter on which files are stored in different sectors. Hard drives have a Read – Write Head that circulates over platter to perform reading and writing function of data on hard drive. Based on pin structure and connectivity, hard drives come in different types like IDE, SCSI, SATA, USB, etc.

You mostly use hard drive to store your valuable photos, videos, and important files on your personal computer. However, do you know that there might be a chance in which you end up with loss of important data on hard drive! This could probably happen due to formatting the hard drive. Format is a process in which operating system cleans all the data on a particular logical drive and assigns file system to logical drive for data management. You need to use third party data recovery tool to restore data after format of hard drive.

In addition to format, other scenarios might even cause data loss on hard drive or on other storage devices like Memory card or USB drive. Corruption to MBR (Master Boot Record) might delete some system files resulting in crash of hard drive. The crashed hard drive fails to boot and your data become inaccessible. Sometimes accidental deletion of files or virus attack on your computer can also lead to data loss on hard drive. Abruptly pulling out USB drive during data transfer from it to hard drive might also result in loss of important data on hard drive or on USB drive. In such data loss situations, you can use Recover Lost Data (Windows) to retrieve lost files from USB drive or from hard drive of your computer. It can efficiently peform data restoration from Kingston hard drive and various other hard disks.

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

This tool has efficient algorithms that help to undelete lost data from formatted and reformatted hard drives. It will also restore missing data from lost / deleted partitions of your hard drive. It creates disk image to retrieve lost data from hard drive having bad sectors and succeed in recovering lost data from hard drive that fails to boot. You can use the free demo version of this tool to restore lost files from SD card or from any other external storage media. You can preferably use this software to undelete files from laptop hard drive that gets corrupted or damaged severely. It will work successfully on Windows 7, Vista, XP, Server 2003, and 2008. Additionally, this software also has the ability to recover data from SATA disk lost after any error encountered during the reformatting process and due to improper formatting.

Download and install the software and perform few steps to get back your lost data from hard drive:

Step 1: Open the software to launch welcome screen. Click on "Recover Partitions / Drives" option as shown in Figure A

Recover Lost Data from Hard Drive - Welcome Screen

Figure A: Welcome Screen

Step 2: Select the partition on your hard drive from where you need to recover lost data and click "Next" as shown in Figure B

Recover Lost Data from Hard Drive - Choose Partition

Figure B: Choose Partition

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Step 3: After extracting lost files and folders, the software brings you a list of recovered data. Check File Type View of recovered data as shown in Figure C

Recover Lost Data from Hard Drive - Check Recovered Data in File Type View

Figure C: Check Recovered Data in File Type View

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Step 4: Finally select the directory in which you want to Save the recovered data as shown in Figure D

Recover Lost Data from Hard Drive - Save Recovered Files and Folders

Figure D: Save Recovered Files and Folders

Gewinnen Verloren Daten | Recuperare Perso Dati | Recuperar Perdido Datos | Récupérer Des Données Perdues | Gendanne Tabte Data | Herstellen van Verloren Gegevens | 恢复丢失的数据 | 失われたデータを回復