恢复丢失的数据

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

如何找回丢失的文件从iPod吗?

通过大量的人在整个世界自从苹果公司推出了其令人敬畏的音乐播放器iPod的爱。 iPod已经彻底改变了娱乐领域,因为它不仅是用于播放音乐,但你也可以播放视频和浏览照片。它支持多种的媒体文件(照片,视频和音乐文件)格式。但是,就像任何其他的数码产品,有一个共同的问题与iPod即iPod的数据丢失。在少数情况下,iPod的数据丢失是不可避免的,它可以发生由于技术故障或人为错误。您可能不小心删除的文件从你的iPod或丢失的结果,同步错误,iPod的错误,腐败等

无论iPod的数据丢失的原因,你真的关心珍贵的文件,这些文件就消失了从iPod!你将如何管理找回丢失的文件从iPod,你最近没有备份吗?不要被绷得紧紧的,当有人告诉iPod的文件丢失是无法挽回的,这是不正确的!有很多iPod的数据恢复工具,在互联网上提供拯救你宝贵的媒体文件。 iPod的数据恢复是一个奇妙的软件,该软件有潜力 恢复丢失的文件 从iPod在两个窗口s和Mac系统。此工具具有易于使用的界面,其中显示了从iPod iPod的数据恢复过程后恢复的文件列表。您可以预览图片,音乐和视频文件从恢复的文件列表中,用鼠标右键点击就可以了。

你能恢复iPod的文件吗?

这将需要很长的时间来定制你的iPod与最心爱的歌曲,视频,照片或其他东西。你不必担心,当文件被删除或丢失的iPod,他们不是已经一去不复返了。只有iPod上的内存丢失的文件所占用的空间被标记为自由和可重复使用的,而在iPod上的文件内容仍保持不变,直到它被用来保存新的文件。一旦这款iPod的存储空间被覆盖,恢复他们的机会非常少,有限的。因此,这是非常必要的,以防止添加/保存新的文件到iPod,从你丢失的文件。避免格式化或恢复到出厂设置,不超载的文件超过其实际的存储容量的iPod的iPod。在数据丢失后,所有你需要做的是选择合适的软件,如iPod的数据恢复工具来恢复丢失的文件从iPod。下载并启动您的计算机上的演示版本,并按照屏幕上的说明简单的步骤,检索iPod的数据。如果您感到满意,结束时得到的结果,然后继续前进,购买完整版的iPod的恢复软件,以节省您的检索任何确认的存储位置由主机操作系统的iPod上的文件。

常见的因素,从iPod的数据丢失负责:

  • 删除文件和文件夹从iPod的错误
  • 意外的iPod恢复到出厂设置或摆脱腐败的
  • 使用时,很长一段时间的iPod被冻结或因电池问题
  • 人的错误,如突然无意格式化或删除的iPod
  • 同步错误,悲伤的表情图标,感叹号图标错误
  • iPod的文件系统的腐败有害的病毒攻击
  • 软件或硬件问题,固件损坏时,iTunes崩溃等
  • 不正确地更新iPod上的软件和错误消息
Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

恢复歌曲,视频和照片从iPod!

iPod的数据恢复软件,可以恢复各种音乐文件,视频和照片从iPod的点击几下鼠标。由上述数据丢失的情况,当你遇到困难,这iPod的数据恢复软件是最好的选择,以保护和检索您宝贵的iPod的文件。它使用命名的文件签名的搜索,没有考虑太多的时间来识别和恢复每个类型的媒体文件从iPod的主要特点。它恢复,如MP3,WAV,AIFF,MP4,AIF,AIFC,MIDI,M4A,M4B,RA,和AMR格式的音乐文件。这种有效的应用程序将允许媒体文件恢复的iPod Shuffle,迷你iPod,iPod Nano和iPod经典。

除了iPod您可以  找回丢失的文件从SD卡, XD卡,CF卡,MMC和记忆棒。通过使用这个工具,你可以恢复随着使用各种现代数码相机的RAW图像文件格式,如JPEG,PNG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,BMP和GIF图片格式。此工具还可以  恢复iTunes资料库  损坏,由于各种原因,如意外退出,分配到iTunes资料库中的音乐文件夹和不正确的配售走错了路。检索视频文件从iPod,包括AVI,MP4,MOV,MPEG等轻松。此外,您可以执行  从硬盘驱动器的数据恢复 anð窗口第7,XP,Vista中,Server 2003和Server 2008操作系统的笔记本电脑的硬盘驱动器上迷路的媒体文件。此外,这款iPod恢复工具兼容Mac OS X的豹,雪豹和Lion操作系统。

快速步骤来拿回你的文件从iPodon窗口的PC:

步骤 1: 双击桌面上的快捷方式启动主窗口。.

Recover Data from iPod - Main Window

无花果ure 1: 主 窗口

步骤 2: 从下一个屏幕,你会得到两个选项为“恢复已删除的照片小号”和“恢复丢失的照片”。您选择恢复丢失的照片,来骗取从iPod的音乐文件,视频和图像。该软件让你在电脑上可用的驱动器列表中,选择iPod,然后点击“下一步”,,无花果如图2所示。

Recover Data from iPod - Select SD Card

无花果ure 2: 选择iPod

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

步骤 3:从给定的列表中选择你要恢复,并单击“Next”(下一步),无花果由图3所示的类型的媒体文件。

Recover Data from iPod - Choose File Type

无花果ure 3: 选择“文件类型”

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

步骤 4: 该软件会扫描你的iPod,你恢复的文件的列表。双击任何文件预览无花果如图4所示

Recover Data from iPod - Preview Recovered Photo

无花果ure 4: 预览 回收 照片

Gewinnen Verloren Daten | Recuperare Perso Dati | Recuperar Perdido Datos | Récupérer Des Données Perdues | Gendanne Tabte Data | Herstellen van Verloren Gegevens | Recover Lost Data | 失われたデータを回復 | 복구 잃어버린 데이터 | Recuperar Perdido Dados

Recover Lost Data

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

How to Get Back Lost Files from iPod?

iPod is loved by lots of people across the World ever since Apple Inc. has launched its awesome music player. iPod has revolutionized the entertainment field as it is not only used for playing music, but you can also play videos and view photos. It supports a variety of media files (photos, videos and music files) formats on it. But like any other digital gadgets, there is one common problem in with iPod i.e. iPod data loss. In few circumstances iPod data loss is unavoidable, which can happen due to technical glitches or human mistakes. You might have unintentionally deleted files off your iPod or lost as a result of sync errors, iPod errors, corruption, etc.

Irrespective of the reason for loss of iPod data, you really care about the precious files, which are just disappeared from iPod!!! How will you manage to get back lost files from iPod, which you have not backed up recently?? Don’t get tensed, when someone tells lost iPod files are irrecoverable… That isn’t true!! There are lots of iPod data recovery tools available over the internet to rescue your valuable media files. iPod data recovery is a wonderful software, which has potential to recover lost files from iPod on both Windows and Mac systems. This tool has easy to use interface, which shows the list of recovered files from iPod after iPod data recovery process. You can preview any picture, music and videos file from the recovered file list just by right clicking on it.

Can you restore iPod files?

It would take long time to customize your iPod with most beloved songs, videos, photos or other stuff. You need not to worry, when files get deleted or lost from iPod, they are not gone forever. Only the space occupied by lost files on iPod memory is marked as free and reusable, whereas file content still remains intact on iPod until its been used for saving new files. Once this iPod memory space is overwritten, you have very less limited chances of restoring them. Hence it's very essential to prevent adding/saving new files onto iPod from which you lost files. Avoid formatting or restoring iPod to its factory settings and don’t overloading iPod with more files than its actual storage capacity. After data loss, all you need to do is to choose the right software like iPod data recovery utility to bring back lost files from iPod. Download and launch the demo version on your computer and follow on screen instructions to retrieve iPod data in simple steps. If you are satisfied with the results you got at the end, then go ahead for buying full version of the iPod recovery software to save your retrieved iPod files on any storage location recognized by the host operating system.

Common factors accountable for loss of data from iPod are:

  • Deleting files and folders from iPod by mistake
  • Accidental restoring iPod to its factory settings or to get rid of corruption
  • iPod gets frozen when it is used for a long time or due to battery issues
  • Human errors like inadvertent formatting or abruptly removing of iPod
  • Synchronization errors, sad face icon, exclamation mark icon error
  • Corruption of iPod file system due to harmful virus attacks
  • Software or hardware issues, firmware corruption, iTunes crash, etc
  • Incorrectly updating software on iPod and error messages
Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Recover Songs, Videos and Pictures from iPod!!!

The iPod data recovery software can recover variety of music files, videos and pictures from iPod with few mouse clicks. When you are troubled by above mentioned data loss scenarios, this iPod data recovery software turns out to be the best option to protect and retrieve your valuable iPod files. It uses key feature named file signature search to identify and recover each type of media file from iPod without taking much time. It restores music file formats like MP3, WAV, AIFF, MP4, AIF, AIFC, MIDI, M4A, M4b, RA, and AMR. This effective application will allow to do media file recovery from iPod Shuffle, iPod Mini, iPod Nano and iPod Classic.

Other than iPod you can retrieve lost files from SD card, XD card, CF card, MMC and Memory Stick. By using this tool, you can recover picture formats such as JPEG, PNG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, BMP and GIF along with RAW image file formats used by various modern digital cameras. This tool can also recover iTunes library corrupted because of various reasons such as unexpected quits, assigning wrong path to the music folders and incorrect placing of iTunes Library. Retrieve video files from iPod including AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, etc with ease. In addition, you can perform data recovery from hard drive and laptop hard drives on Windows 7, XP, Vista, Server 2003 and Server 2008 operating systems to get lost media files. In addition, this iPod recovery tool works compatibly on Mac OS X Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion operating system.

Quick steps to get back your files from iPodon Windows PC:

Step 1: Double click on desktop shortcut to launch main window. Select "Recover Photos" on main window as shown in Figure 1.

Recover Data from iPod - Main Window

Figure 1: Main Window

Step 2: From next screen you will get two options as "Recover Deleted Photos" and "Recover Lost Photos". You select Recover Lost Photos to get back music files, videos and images from iPod. The softwares gives you a list of available drives on the computer, choose iPod and click "Next" as shown in Figure 2.

Recover Data from iPod - Select SD Card

Figure 2: Select iPod

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Step 3: From the given list select the type of media files you want to recover and click on "Next" as shown in Figure 3.

Recover Data from iPod - Choose File Type

Figure 3: Choose File Types

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Step 4: The software scans your iPod and shows you a list of recovered files. Double click on any file to preview it as shown in Figure 4

Recover Data from iPod - Preview Recovered Photo

Figure 4: Preview Recovered Photo

Gewinnen Verloren Daten | Recuperare Perso Dati | Recuperar Perdido Datos | Récupérer Des Données Perdues | Gendanne Tabte Data | Herstellen van Verloren Gegevens | 恢复丢失的数据 | 失われたデータを回復 | 복구 잃어버린 데이터 | Recuperar Perdido Dados