恢复丢失的数据

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

从SD卡丢失的数据恢复

随着半导体技术的发展,新设备的发明日常的数据存储。电子工业提供一种这样的器件是SD(Secure Digital)卡。它是一个小的电子芯片的半导体材料组成,便于存放的数据。 SD卡在市场上以不同的形式一样的microSD,MMC,miniSD卡,现在天SD卡的一个组成部分,用于存储和访问不同类型的文件和文件夹使用的电子设备。

您还必须在您的设备有SD卡存储的珍贵照片,视频和音频文件,如手机或数码相机。想想会发生什么,如果你误格式化你的SD卡。在几秒钟内,你最喜欢的文件和文件夹会丢失。然而,在如此困难的情况下,你仍然可以 取消删除记忆卡丢失的数据. Yo您可以ŕ取消删除记忆卡丢失的数据... ofSD卡轻松。有大量的数据恢复软件在互联网上提供的,它可以帮助你。

除了格式化SD卡通常情况下,你甚至有可能丢失重要的文件由于意外删除的文件从SD卡。有时你无意中删除了一些重要的照片,当试图删除不重要的。你的专业数码单反相机的SD卡丢失/删除的照片,可以给你带来很多问题,如果你有这些照片给你的客户端的时间。因此,要克服任何该等最可怕的噩梦,你可以使用恢复丢失的数据的软件,可以舒适地 找回丢失的文件从SDHC卡,SDXC卡和各种其他类型的SD卡。

您的完整资料,包括照片和视频从SD卡恢复使用屡获殊荣的工具,只需点击几下。这个工具有效地回收了300多个文件类型搜索文件不全的基础上其独特的签名。这将 恢复丢失的USB驱动器的数据 得到格式“格式错误”,这是当您将您的USB驱动器连接到一台笔记本电脑或个人电脑。此工具支持FAT或NTFS文件系统的驱动器的数据恢复。该软件还支持 Micro SD卡的文件恢复, Mini SD卡和其他类型的SD卡丢失,由于无意的格式和​​病毒的攻击。因此,您的SD卡FAT 32文件系统,将扫描软件找回丢失或删除的数据。除了从SD卡中恢复丢失的文件夹,你会发现它的最佳工具 Micro SD卡的文件恢复 or from any other removable storage media.

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

您的SD卡连接到计算机,并执行几个简单的步骤,以获得您喜欢的照片和视频:

步骤 1: 双击桌面上的快捷方式启动主窗口。选择主窗口上的“恢复照片”所示无花果URE1

Recover Lost Data from SD Card - Main Window

无花果ure 1: 主 窗口

步骤 2: 选择从“恢复删除的照片”和“恢复丢失的照片”的一个选项。该软件让你在电脑上可用的驱动器列表中,选择SD卡,并单击“下一步”,如图无花果乌尔e 2

Recover Lost Data from SD Card - Select SD Card

无花果ure 2: 选择SD卡

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

步骤 3: 从给定的列表中选择的类型要恢复的文件,然后单击“下一步”,如图无花果由图3

Recover Lost Data from SD Card - Choose File Type

无花果ure 3: Choose File Type

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

步骤 4:该软件会扫描你的SD卡,并显示恢复的文件的列表。双击任何文件预览无花果如图4所示

Recover Lost Data from SD Card - Preview Recovered Photo

无花果ure 4: 预览 回收 照片

Gewinnen Verloren Daten | Recuperare Perso Dati | Recuperar Perdido Datos | Récupérer Des Données Perdues | Gendanne Tabte Data | Herstellen van Verloren Gegevens | Recover Lost Data | 失われたデータを回復 | 복구 잃어버린 데이터 | Recuperar Perdido Dados

Recover Lost Data

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Lost Data Recovery from SD Card

With the growth in semiconductor technology, new devices are inventing everyday for data storage. One such device given by electronics industry is SD (Secure Digital) card. It is a small electronic chip made up of semiconductor material for easy storage of data. SD cards are available in market in different forms like miniSD, microSD, MMC, etc. Most of the electronic devices used now days are having SD card as a component for storing and accessing different types of files and folders.

You must also be having SD card in your device like cell phone or digital camera for storing valuable photos, videos and audio files. Think what could happen if you mistakenly formats your SD card. Your favorite files and folders would be lost in few seconds. However, in such difficult situations you can still undelete memory card lost data. You can restore data after format of SD card with ease. There are plenty of data recovery software’s available on internet, which can help you out.

In addition to usual scenario of formatted SD card, you might even lost important files from SD card due to accidental deletion of files. Sometimes you unintentionally delete some important photos when trying to delete unimportant ones. The lost / deleted photos on SD card of your professional DSLR camera can bring you lot of problems if you have to give those photos to your client on time. Hence, to overcome from any such worst nightmare, you can use Recover Lost Data software that can comfortably retrieve lost files from SDHC cards, SDXC cards and various other types of SD cards.

Your complete data including photos and videos from SD card will recovered in just few clicks by using this award winning utility. This tool efficiently recovers more than 300 file types by searching lost files based on their unique signatures. It will restore lost USB drive data that gets format due to "Format Errors", which comes when you connect your USB drive to a laptop or personal computer. This tool supports data recovery from drives having FAT or NTFS file system. This software also supports file recovery from Micro SD, Mini SD card and other types of SD card lost due to unintentional format and virus attack. Therefore, your SD card that has FAT 32 file system will be scan by software to retrieve any lost or deleted data. Besides recovering lost folders from SD card, you will find it as the best tool to restore lost HDD data or from any other removable storage media.

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Connect your SD card to a computer and perform few quick steps to get back your favorite photos and videos:

Step 1: Double click on desktop shortcut to launch main window. Select "Recover Photos" on main window as shown in Figure 1

Recover Lost Data from SD Card - Main Window

Figure 1: Main Window

Step 2: Select one option from "Recover Deleted Photos" and "Recover Lost Photos". The softwares gives you a list of available drives on the computer, choose SD card and click "Next" as shown in Figure 2

Recover Lost Data from SD Card - Select SD Card

Figure 2: Select SD Card

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Step 3: From the given list select the type of file you want to recover and click on "Next" as shown in Figure 3

Recover Lost Data from SD Card - Choose File Type

Figure 3: Choose File Type

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Step 4: The software scans your SD card and shows you a list of recovered files. Double click on any file to preview it as shown in Figure 4

Recover Lost Data from SD Card - Preview Recovered Photo

Figure 4: Preview Recovered Photo

Gewinnen Verloren Daten | Recuperare Perso Dati | Recuperar Perdido Datos | Récupérer Des Données Perdues | Gendanne Tabte Data | Herstellen van Verloren Gegevens | 恢复丢失的数据 | 失われたデータを回復