恢复丢失的数据

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

USB驱动器软件来恢复丢失的数据

USB驱动器是一个最新的发现在最近的时代。这是一个福音技术相比的旧软盘驱动器和CD / DVD驱动器,并提供简单,便捷的数据存储。 USB快闪记忆体驱动器存储数据,并使用通用串行总线接口进行数据传输。这是非常小的移动设备,和重量仅仅低至20 - 30克。具备优秀的可移植性和大量的数据存储,USB驱动器是在世界上销量最大的可移动存储设备之一。

现在,每天,世界各地的人们有很多,他们需要经常使用的数据,包括文件,照片,视频,电子邮件等。请务必携带的个人电脑或笔记本电脑是不可能的,因为它们的尺寸很大。因此,USB驱动器发挥了重要作用。由于其体积小,它可以轻松地让您有经常访问您的重要文件和文件夹。但是,您可能会遇到复杂的情况造成的数据丢失的USB驱动器进行格式化。您的完整的USB驱动器上的数据已经一去不复返了,给你造成很多问题。

USB驱动器上的文件和文件夹的删除是很常见的。主要是删除了一些不重要的数据和新的数据存储在USB驱动器。然而,由于一些“格式错误”来当你的USB驱动器连接到电脑时,有可能是一个偶然的机会格式的USB驱动器。在这种可怕的场景中,你可以使用数据恢复工具来执行 格式化数据恢复 ofUSB驱动器。这样一个先进的工具, 丢失的数据恢复实用工具。这是最好的工具之一,当涉及到恢复丢失的文件和文件夹在复杂的数据丢失的情况下,在窗口s上。例如 - 恢复丢失的文件从硬盘驱动器启动失败的。

该软件还特别设计了算法,提取丢失或删除的文件从USB驱动器基于文件的签名。这将收回约300种不同的文件类型,甚至允许你添加新的文件类型。您可以用它来恢复专业单反相机的RAW照片,也 取消删除丢失的标清卡上的文件, 使用手机或任何其他多媒体设备。该软件也可以舒适地使用 恢复文件从闪存卡, FireWire驱动器,计算机硬盘驱动器

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

您可以恢复丢失的文件,USB驱动器上的照片和视频通过以下几个步骤:

步骤 1: 您的窗口s PC上安装该工具,并连接USB驱动器。现在,打开软件,ViewView无花果一个如下所示的主窗口

Recover Lost Data on USB Drive - Main Window

图A:主窗口

步骤 2:首先选择“恢复分区/驱动器”,然后选择“格式化/重新格式化恢复”。该工具将搜索所有可用驱动器在PC上,并显示在屏幕上的显示在图乙

Recover Lost Data on USB Drive - Select USB Drive

图B:选择USB驱动器

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

步骤3:选择USB驱动器,然后单击“下一步”,让软件扫描你的USB驱动器的数据丢失。 viewd恢复的文件和文件夹可以在数据视图和文件类型视图。

步骤4:最后,它表明你恢复的文件和文件夹的列表。双击任何一个预览所示无花果Ç

Recover Lost Data on USB Drive - Preview Recovered Files

无花果 C: 预览 恢复的文件

Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软窗口s 7,窗口s Vista中,窗口s XP中,窗口s 2003和窗口s 2008中

Gewinnen Verloren Daten | Recuperare Perso Dati | Recuperar Perdido Datos | Récupérer Des Données Perdues | Gendanne Tabte Data | Herstellen van Verloren Gegevens | Recover Lost Data | 失われたデータを回復 | 복구 잃어버린 데이터 | Recuperar Perdido Dados

Recover Lost Data

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Software to Recover Lost Data on USB Drive

USB drive is one of the latest discoveries in recent times. It is a boon to technology and provides easy and convenient data storage as compared to the older Floppy drives and even CD / DVD drives. USB drives have flash memory for storing data and uses Universal Serial Bus interface for data transfer. It is very small device and weighs merely as low as 20 – 30 g. With great portability and plenty of data storage, USB drives are one of the largest selling removable storage devices in the world.

Now a day’s, people worldwide have lot of data consisting of documents, photos, videos, emails, etc that they need to use frequently. Always carrying personal computer or laptop is not possible because of their large size. Hence, USB drives play an important role here. Due to its small size it can be carried easily thus allowing you to have regular access to your important files and folders. However, you may come across a complex situation of data loss due to formatting of USB drive. Your complete data on USB drive is gone causing you lot of problems.

Deletion of files and folders on USB drive is very common. You mostly delete some of the unimportant data and stores new data on USB drive. Nevertheless, due to some "Format Errors" that come when you connect USB drive to a computer there might be a chance of accidental format of USB drive. In such terrible scenarios, you can use data recovery tools to perform formatted data recovery of USB drive. One such advanced tool is lost data recovery utility. It is one of the best tools when it comes to restore lost files and folders in complex data loss scenarios on Windows. For example – restore lost files from hard disk drive that fails to boot.

This software has specially designed algorithms that extract lost or deleted files from the USB drive based on file signatures. It will recover about 300 different file types and even allows you to add new file types. You can use it to restore RAW photos of professional DSLR’s and to also undelete lost SD card files, used in cell phones or any other multimedia devices. The software can also be comfortably used to restore files from flash memory card, FireWire drive, computer hard drive & external hard drive also. It comes in a free demo version to let you evaluate the chances of data recovery.

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

You can restore your lost documents, photos and videos on USB drive by following few steps:

Step 1: Install the tool on your Windows PC and connect USB drive. Now open the software to see main window as shown in Fig A

Recover Lost Data on USB Drive - Main Window

Fig A: Main Window

Step 2: First select "Recover Partitions / Drives" and then select "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery". The tool searches all available drives on PC and shows you on screen as shown in Fig B

Recover Lost Data on USB Drive - Select USB Drive

Fig B: Select USB Drive

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Step 3: Select USB drive and click on "Next" to let software scan your USB drive for lost data. The recovered files and folders can be viewd in both Data View and File Type View.

Step 4: At last, it shows you a list of recovered files and folders. Double click on any one to preview it as shown in Fig C

Recover Lost Data on USB Drive - Preview Recovered Files

Fig C: Preview Recovered Files

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Gewinnen Verloren Daten | Recuperare Perso Dati | Recuperar Perdido Datos | Récupérer Des Données Perdues | Gendanne Tabte Data | Herstellen van Verloren Gegevens | 恢复丢失的数据 | 失われたデータを回復